Try a Kundalini Yoga class

I would love to teach you a Kundalini Yoga class. Then you can see for yourself how powerful Kundalini Yoga truly is. If you accept the challenge, I need say no more… you will experience it for yourself!

 *Regular Classes   ONLINE

I teach ONE Online class per week on ZOOM.

On Mondays at 7pm London Time / 8pm Madrid Time / 2pm ET / 11am PT 

The Price is 10 euros per class.

If you are interested, please send me an email to gabrielle@gabriellethil.com or send me a message at the following number +34 685 45 35 97 and I will send you the link to join the class.

 

*Private Classes   ONLINE

I am also available to teach private classes ONLINE .

For this type of class I charge:

*70 euros – for one student 

*85 euros – for 2 students

If you are interested, please send me an email to gabrielle@gabriellethil.com or send me a message at the following number +34 685 45 35 97 and I will send you the link to join the class.

“Gabrielle’s Kundalini class is the best you’ll ever join. Each morning with Gabrielle felt like going to a retreat, a journey inward that left me inspired and energized for the rest of the week. I enjoyed the physical and mental challenge and, above all, I loved her soothing voice and gentle guidance. I’ve moved away and have been trying other Kundalini classes, but none come close to the amazing experience I had with Gabrielle.”  

Patricia Zacharias Monahan